Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Jim Ashton, Jill Austin, Gretchen Banks, Larissa Bare, Amber Westall Briggs (Secretary), Frances Coletta, Jim Gentry, Linda Goldberg, David McIntosh, Jamie McMahan (Treasurer), Ron Powell (Chair), Wanda Proffitt, Greg Stella (Vice Chair) and Sam Young.

The Board also makes grants from the Bailey-Hilliard Fund.

Contact Sheryl Aikman for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.