Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Nyda Bittmann-Neville, Adam Bridges (Treasurer), Kim Ferguson, Jeff Haynes, Christine Mallette (Chair), Scott McLeod (Secretary), Steve McNeil, Carol Peterson, Jeremy Phillips, Anna Smathers Jorstad, Jonathan Song, Donald Stanton and Sarah Wenzel (Vice Chair).

The Advisory Board also advises the J. Aaron and Adora H. Prevost Endowment Fund and the Mib and Phil Medford Endowment Fund that support grantmaking in Waynesville and Haywood County.

Contact Sheryl Aikman for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.