Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Jane Alexander Bell (Secretary), John Condrey (Chair), Lucille Dalton, David Eaker, Nancy Giles, Jackie Hampton, Sally Lesher, Keven McCammon, Mike Tanner, Judy Toney (Vice Chair) and Diane Warner.

Contact Sheryl Aikman for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.