Advisory Board

Volunteers provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region.

Advisory Board Members

Kathy Bowman, Caroline Cook, Gayle Cummings, Melissa Delany, Ann Klamon (Vice Chair), Jim Landon (Chair), George Manning, Jeff Nixon, Diane Riddle (Secretary), Jim Stokes (Treasurer), Derek Taylor, Cindy Trevathan and Jeff Weller.

The Advisory Board also advises the Mildred Miller Fort Charitable Fund that supports grantmaking in Highlands.

Contact Sheryl Aikman for more information about the Foundation’s Affiliate Program.